MO QF Staff 2016: (L-R) Elsa, Jake, Casey, Scott, Andrew, Ryan, Len, John, Lora.

MO QF Staff 2016: (L-R) Elsa, Jake, Casey, Scott, Andrew, Ryan, Len, John, Lora.

Elsa Gallagher - Missouri Statewide Quail Coordinator
      Office: (660) 277-3647 | Mobile: (573) 680-7115
      egallagher@quailforever.org

John Wallace - Missouri Regional Representative
      Mobile: (937) 459-8085
      jwallace@quailforever.org

Steven Riley - Regional Director
     Office: (402) 786-5547 | Mobile: (402) 433-5078
     sriley@pheasantsforever.org

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Missouri to help them enroll in local, state and federal conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever and its local chapters, the Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) and The Missouri Department of Conservation (MDC)

Casey Berthold
     NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Shelby, Marion, Monroe, Lewis]
     210 East Main Street
     Shelbyville, MO 63469
     Office: (573) 633-2211, ext. 112 | Mobile: (573) 823-0675
     cbergthold@quailforever.org

Ryan Diener
      NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Franklin, Washington, and Warren]
      1004 Vondera Avenue
      Union, MO 63084
      Office: (636) 583-2303, ext. 113 | Mobile: (636) 399-8733
      rdiener@quailforever.org

Lora Dirnberger
     NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Scott and Stoddard]
     6458 State Highway 77
     Benton, MO 63736
     Office: (573) 545-3593, ext. 103 | Mobile: (573) 768-9194
     ldirnberger@quailforever.org

Scott Engelman
     NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Sullivan, Putnam, Mercer, and Grundy]
     23487 Eclipse Drive
     Milan, MO 63556
     Office: (660) 265-3440, ext. 102 | Mobile: (660) 619-1208
     sengelman@quailforever.org

Jake Swafford
     NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Harrison, Daviess, Gentry, and Worth]
     1400 N. 41st st
     Bethany, MO  64424
     Office: (660) 425-7635, ext. 3 | Mobile (573) 881-1224
     jswafford@quailforever.org

Andrew White
     NRCS Field Office [serving counties of Livingston, Linn and Carroll]
     1100 Morton Parkway
     Chillicothe, MO 64601
     Office: (660) 646-6220, ext. 116 | Mobile: (660) 619-1719
     awhite@quailforever.org

 

MO Coordinating Grazing Lands Biologist 

 

Len Gilmore
     NRCS Field Office [St Clair County]
     3835 N.E. HWY. 13
     Osceola, MO 64776
     Office (417) 646-8108 ext. 112  | Mobile (417) 839-0635
     lgilmore@quailforever.org