State and Regional Staff

Casey Bergthold - Missouri State Coordinator
      Office | Mobile: (573) 823-0675
      cbergthold@quailforever.org

John Wallace - Regional Field Representative - Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana
      Office | Mobile: (937) 459-8085
      jwallace@quailforever.org

Chris McLeland - South Region Director
     Office | Mobile: (573) 355-6530
     cmcleland@quailforever.org

Lisa McBrayer - Habitat Partnership Specialist
     Office | Mobile: (870) 405-7092
     lmcbrayer@quailforever.org

Kimberly Cole - Outreach Coordinator
     Office | Mobile: (573) 356-0298
     kcole@quailforever.org

Missouri Coordinating Wildlife Biologists

Coordinating Wildlife Biologists and Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists are available to work one-on-one with landowners in Missouri to help them enroll in local, state and federal conservation programs. These positions are part of a unique partnership with Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever and its local chapters, the Natural Resources Conservation Service, and The Missouri Department of Conservation.

Donnamarie H. Duffin - Monarch and Pollinator Coordinator
     Missouri USDA State Office
     601 Business Loop, 70 West; Suite 250
     Columbia, MO 65203
     Office: (573) 876-9401 | Mobile: (573) 298-0117
     dduffin@quailforever.org

Len Gilmore - Missouri Coordinating Grazing Lands Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving St. Clair County]
     3835 N.E. HWY. 13
     Osceola, MO 64776
     Office: (417) 646-8108; ext. 112  | Mobile: (417)
     lgilmore@quailforever.org

Jake Swafford - Northwest Missouri Monarch Coordinator
     USDA Service Center [Serving Harrison, Worth, Gentry, and Daviess County & throughout NW Missouri]
     1400 N. 41st St.
    Bethany, MO 64424
     Office: (660) 425-7635; ext. 113 | Mobile: (573) 881-1224
     jswafford@quailforever.org

Missouri Farm Bill Wildlife Biologists

Daniel Bollinger - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Scott and Stoddard County]
     6458 State Hwy. 77
     Benton, MO 63736
     Office: (573) 545-3593; ext. 8007 | Mobile: (573) 837-0952
     dbollinger@quailforever.org

Wes Buchheit - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Perry, Bollinger, and Cape Girardeau County]
     480 W Jackson Trail
     Jackson, MO 63755
     Office: (573) 243-1467; ext. 6096 | Mobile: (573) 517-8860
     wbuchheit@quailforever.org

Wesley Hanks - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Warren, Franklin, and Washington County]
     1004 Vondera Ave.
     Union, MO 63084
     Office: (636) 649-3108 | Mobile: (573) 301-9672
     whanks@quailforever.org

Ethan Kleekamp - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Ray, Caldwell, and Clinton County]
     500 Wollard Blvd.
     Richmond, MO 64085
     Office: (816) 776-7063; ext. 3 | Mobile: (636) 667-1444
     ekleekamp@quailforever.org

Josh Marshall - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Putnam, Mercer, Grundy, and Sullivan County]
     23487 Eclipse Rd.
     Milan, MO 63556
     Office: (660) 265-3440; ext. 102 | Mobile: (660) 425-2770
     jmarshall@quailforever.org

Courtney Nicks - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Shelby, Marion, and Monroe County]
     P.O. Box 158, 210 E. Main St.
     Shelbyville, MO 63469
     Office: (573) 633-2211; ext. 112 | Mobile: (573) 694-5316
     cnicks@quailforever.org

Andrew White - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist II
     USDA Service Center [Serving Linn, Livingston, and Carroll County]
     1100 Morton Parkway
     Chillicothe, MO 64601
     Office: (660) 646-6220; ext. 3275 | Mobile: (660) 619-1719
     awhite@quailforever.org

Haley Lockard - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Clark, Lewis, Knox, and Scotland County]
    23923 State Route 81
     Kahoka, MO 63445
     Office: (660) 727-2955; ext. 119 | Mobile: (816) 868-7607
     hlockard@quailforever.org

Erin Forsythe - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Jasper, Barton, Dade, and Lawrence County]
    416 E. Airport Drive
     Carthage, MO 64836
     Office: (417) 358-8198 | Mobile: (573) 881-7593
     eforsythe@quailforever.org

Rachel Settle - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Madison, St. Francois and Ste. Genevieve County]
    711 Pointe Basse Drive
     Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
     Office: (573) 883-2703; ext. 8078 | Mobile: (573) 701-4624
     rsettle@quailforever.org

Colby Sharp - Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
     USDA Service Center [Serving Howell, Texas, and Wright County]
    6726 Hwy. 63
     Houston, MO 65483
     Office: (417) 967-2028; ext. 122 | Mobile: (318) 614-4731
     csharp@quailforever.org

Missouri Quail Forever Team 2019: Back row (L-R): Ethan Kleekamp, Wes Buchheit, Andrew White, Casey Bergthold, Daniel Bollinger, and Jake Swafford. Middle row (L-R): Lisa McBrayer, Kimberly Cole, Courtney Nicks, Haley Lockard, Erin Forsythe, and John Wallace. Front row (L-R): Colby Sharp, Josh Marshall, Len Gilmore, Rachel Settle, Donnamarie Duffin, and Wesley Hanks.

Missouri Quail Forever Team 2019: Back row (L-R): Ethan Kleekamp, Wes Buchheit, Andrew White, Casey Bergthold, Daniel Bollinger, and Jake Swafford. Middle row (L-R): Lisa McBrayer, Kimberly Cole, Courtney Nicks, Haley Lockard, Erin Forsythe, and John Wallace. Front row (L-R): Colby Sharp, Josh Marshall, Len Gilmore, Rachel Settle, Donnamarie Duffin, and Wesley Hanks.